Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5(10 reviews)80% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

This property has turned into a 5 star propertysubmitted by Holly N. - |Recommended: YesThis property has turned into a 5 star property I will admit I had some issues in the beginning but with the help of the new community manager, Henry all of my problems are gone. He has taken the initative to clean this complex up and has done a wonderful job. Henry is a real asset to this complex. He has even made a house call when I wrote an upset email. All of the past managers tried to hide from the problems but Henry faced the challenges head on and I am so thankful I love living at Advenir at Aventine.
response from property -Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed working with Henry and enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! -The Advenir at Aventine Management Team
Great location. Attentive ,friendly knowledgeable staff. Extremely pleased.submitted by Patricia M. - |Recommended: YesSafe , great location, quiet complex with beautiful amenities. Older buildings with nice updates. Very accommodating friendly staff. Manager is vigilant to property needs as well as residents. I have no problems recommending this complex.
response from property -Thank you for your five-star review! We are thrilled that you love our location and amenities. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! -The Advenir at Aventine Management Team
This property is beautiful and very upscalesubmitted by Martha W. - |Recommended: Yesthat they would love this environment
response from property -Thank you for your five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we may do for you. -The Advenir at Aventine Management Team
I find this a pleasant place to livesubmitted by Dawn M. - |Recommended: YesI have been here a year now. The staff really does try to be accommodating and I have found the community to be a nice place to live. Its mostly working families. My neighbors are friendly and the grounds are kept clean.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us as well as your neighbors. Please let us know what we can do to earn your final star! -The Advenir at Aventine Management Team
It's so quiet and cleansubmitted by Edelyne F. - |Recommended: YesIts a very nice place I really love it
response from property -Thank you for your five-star review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed your home. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do. -The Advenir at Aventine Management Team.
Excellent place to live with few exceptionssubmitted by Anthony S. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them that the place is nice with lots of amenities but some things need to be handled by owners. Such as trash in front of peoples apartments no staging , bicycle racks need to emptied of worthless trashy bikes, garbage area needs to be monitored for cleanliness, more lighting around complex, cameras need to be installed, and the rules of the pool and gym ares need to be strictly enforced.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We would love to discuss any concerns you may have about our property, please give our office a call at (239) 793-4603. -The Advenir at Aventine Management Team
Rough start, happy endingsubmitted by Ronald C. - |Recommended: NoWhen i first moved in I was rather skeptical about the place. The staff person handling my lease was nearly impossible to reach and screwed my lease up multiple times and the move in date was pushed on me a few times as they were still remodeling my apartment. All this extra time needed and on my move in date, the apartment had heavy paint fumes and cabinets were not upgraded and I did not have granite. So all the extra time was questionable and seemed as if it was all done the day before I moved. Seems plausible as my walls and bathroom tiles are bubbling and peeling in various areas. So the fact that I was almost over charged multiple times and could hardly reach someone and my apartment wasn't as advertised made it hard for me to think positively about this place. Well that awful staff person left and I now work with someone else in the front desk whom is a pleasure to work with. The maintenance guys have always been quick to respond anytime I needed them. The community is always up kept and looking great. Overall my outlook of these apartments is much brighter now, but I still wish my kitchen was upgraded as promised and my walls looked a little better. But none the less, I am in a great part of town and am yet to have repeat issues with staff and no issues with neighbors.
response from property -Thank you for your-five star review. We are glad to hear your experience with our staff became pleasant. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything else we can do for you. -The Advenir at Aventine Management Team
Is a nice and quite communitysubmitted by Yeicira Z. - |Recommended: YesI would recomment it because is a gated community very quite and good maintance....
response from property -Thank you for your five-star review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed your home. -The Advenir at Aventine Management Team.
I feel very happy living in this community.submitted by William R. - |Recommended: YesIt is a nice community.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed your home. Please let us know what we can do to earn your last star. -The Advenir at Aventine Management Team
It is just okay, not much to talk aboutsubmitted by Melissa M. - |Recommended: NoThe apartment is nice and the grounds is clean.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Advenir at Aventine, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Advenir at Aventine, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose